About Yogi Achyuta | Saadhana | Organization | Activities | Videos | Search


1. Large number of saadhakaas clustered in a geographic area can start a branch after obtaining permission. The site acquired and a building built shall be registered in the name of the President, Shree Achyutaashrama, Virupapuragaddi.

2. Such branches are run by local Executive Committee (EC), consisting of a Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Treasurer, Secretary and five members. The elected term of local EC is three years.

3. They shall generate funds for the expenditure, out of which 20% is transferred to the HQ.

4. The activities of the branches shall be made known to the HQ and similarly any meeting conducted or any guest invited, or any other thing done shall be after seeking the permission of the HQ.

5. Any branch that works against the established principles of the Aashrama, shall be disqualified. Any saadhakaa whose actions are found prejudicial to the interest of the Aashrama, and does not pay the statutory annual fee to the Aashrama, his membership is cancelled.

6. The branches operating today are :

 i.  Uravakonda, Anantapur district, Andhra Pradesh, India.
ii.  Adoni, Kurnool district, Andhra Pradesh, India.
iii. Gooty, Anantapur district, Andhra Pradesh, India.
iv. Agasaladinni, Kurnool district, Andhra Pradesh, India.
v.  Gadag, Gadag district, Karnataka State, India.
vi. Jagalur, Davanagere district, Karnataka State, India.
vii. Anantapur, Anantapur district, Andhra Pradesh, India.
viii.Nalgonda, Nalgonda district, Andhra Pradesh, India.

Hyderabad, Vikarabad and Guntur Centres may soon become branches. Nagasamudra center, though ready with own building, is yet to get recognized as a branch.


Site Map | Route Map | Contact us

Copyright Notice-All rights reserved  - (c)1950-2013 -Shree Achyutaashrama ,India  - Disclaimer